2021 Regional Coach of the Year Winners

The Collegiate Rowing Coaches Association is pleased to announce the winners of the Regional Coach of the Year Awards. The Coach of the Year Award is intended to recognize a head coach that fits one or more of the following criteria: Outstanding success during the current season, demonstrated great team improvement from the prior season, fulfilled team’s potential and demonstrated a high level of professionalism and integrity as a coach. Below are the names of the winners of the CRCA Regional Coach of the Year:

REGION 1– Marci Robles  

REGION 2– Joe Schlosberg

REGION 3– Glenn Putyrae

REGION 4– Justin Price  

REGION 5– Yaz Farooq  

Division II– Brian Ebke  

Division III– Jim Lister